DCCC Regional Vice Chairs

- Rep. Salud Carbajal, Vice-Chair
- Rep. Grace Meng, Vice-Chair
- Rep. David Trone, Vice-Chair
- Rep. Nikema Williams, Vice-Chair

National Finance Chairs

- Rep. Rosa DeLauro, Co-Chair
- Rep. Joe Neguse, Co-Chair
- Rep. Lauren Underwood, Co-Chair

National Battleground Finance Chairs

- Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz, Co-Chair
- Rep. Lizzie Fletcher, Co-Chair

Frontline Chairs

- Rep. Colin Allred, Chair
- Rep. Brad Schneider, Vice-Chair
- Rep. Haley Stevens, Vice-Chair

Recruitment Chairs

- Rep. Don Beyer, Chair
- Rep. Robert Garcia, Vice-Chair
- Rep. Robin Kelly, Vice-Chair

Organizing Chairs

- Rep. Jamie Raskin, Chair
- Rep. Maxwell Frost, Vice-Chair

Defense Council Chairs

- Rep. Adam Smith, Co-Chair
- Rep. Betty McCollum, Co-Chair

WomenLEAD Chairs

- Rep. Debbie Dingell, Co-Chair
- Rep. Deborah Ross, Co-Chair

LGBTQ+ Council Chairs

- Rep. Angie Craig, Co-Chair
- Rep. Mark Pocan, Co-Chair

Labor Council Chairs

- Rep. Bobby Scott, Co-Chair
- Rep. Brendan Boyle, Co-Chair
- Rep. Nikki Budzinski, Co-Chair
- Rep. Linda Sánchez, Co-Chair

Abroad Finance Chair

• Rep. Gregory Meeks, Chair

Tribal Engagement and Active Members (TEAM) Program Chairs

- Rep. Sharice Davids, Co-Chair
- Rep. Dan Kildee, Co-Chair
- Rep. Teresa Leger Fernández, Co-Chair
- Rep. Gwen Moore, Co-Chair
- Rep. Mary Peltola, Co-Chair
- Rep. Raul Ruiz, M.D., Co-Chair