"James Madison designed our Federal Government to find consensus when governing, which is why our best ideas come from consensus building and listening to others. For years, partisanship has kept a chokehold on Congress, preventing it from working on the most crucial issues Americans face. I am eager to continue my work with the Problem Solvers Caucus for more effective representation in the 118th Congress," **said Congressman Don Bacon (NE-02)**.

"The Problem Solvers Caucus shares my commitment to working on a bipartisan basis to address the challenges that everyday Americans are facing. I'm proud to join the leadership team of the Caucus and will continue to work with colleagues on both sides of the aisle for the best possible solutions to our nation's most pressing problems," **said Congressman Jared Golden. (ME-02)**

Membership of the Problem Solvers Caucus for the 118th Congress includes:

New Members are italicized.

Don Bacon (NE-02) Salud Carbajal (CA-24) Ed Case (HI-01) Lori Chavez-DeRemer (OR-05) Juan Ciscomani (AZ-06) Ben Cline (VA-06) Angie Craig (MN-02) Jim Costa (CA-21) Henry Cuellar (TX-28) John Curtis (UT-03) Don Davis (NC-01) Anthony D'Esposito (NY-04) Debbie Dingell (MI-06) Chuck Edwards (NC-11) Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-01) Michael Gallagher (WI-08) Andrew Garbarino (NY-02) Marie Gluesenkamp Perez (WA-03) Jared Golden (ME-02) Tony Gonzales (TX-23) Jenniffer González-Colón (PR-AL) Josh Gottheimer (NJ-05) Josh Harder (CA-09) Steven Horsford (NV-04) Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06) John James (MI-10) Bill Johnson (OH-06) Dusty Johnson (SD-AL) David Joyce (OH-14)

Thomas Kean (NJ-07) Dan Kildee (MI-05) Young Kim (CA-39) Nick LaLota (NY-01) Greg Landsman (OH-01) Mike Lawler (NY-17) Susie Lee (NV-03) Nancy Mace (SC-01) Nicole Malliotakis (NY-11) Dan Meuser (PA-09) Marc Molinaro (NY-19) Blake Moore (UT-01) Jim Moylan (GU-AL) Wiley Nickel (NC-13) Donald Norcross (NJ-01) Jimmy Panetta (CA-19) Chris Pappas (NH-01) Mary Sattler Peltola (AK-AL) Scott Peters (CA-50) Brittany Pettersen (CO-07) Dean Phillips (MN-03) Maria Salazar (FL-27) Hillary Scholten (MI-03) Brad Schneider (IL-10) Elissa Slotkin (MI-07) Chris Smith (NJ-04) Darren Soto (FL-09) Abigail Spanberger (VA-07) Bryan Steil (WI-01) Haley Stevens (MI-11) Emilia Strong Sykes (OH-13) David Trone (MD-06) David Valadao (CA-22) Brandon Williams (NY-22)

###